Baptism Class

Baptism Class Schedule

  • 03/10/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “About God” Teacher – Aleksandr Bashinskiy. Translation – Stan Sayenko. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 03/11/2018, Sunday: Lesson – “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov. Interpreter – Andrey Babin. Admin representative – Stan Sayenko.
  • 03/17/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “The Importance and Necessity of studying the Scriptures.” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Interpreter – Mark Babin. Sermon –
  • 03/18/2018, Sunday: Lesson – “The Angels of God.” Teacher – Andrey Babin. Admin representative – Aleksandr Bashinskiy. Sermon –
  • 03/24/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Predestination.” Teacher – Aleks Bashinskiy. Admin representative – Alex Bashinskiy. Sermon –
  • 03/25/2018, Sunday: Lesson – “Satan. The World of the Fallen Angels.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. Sermons –
  • 03/31/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “The teaching and commandments of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. Admin representative – Stan Sayenko. Sermon –
  • 04/01/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS . Easter Sunday.
  • 04/07/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Being Born Again.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Sermon –
  • 04/08/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 04/14/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Death. Resurrection and Service of Intersession of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk. Admin representative – Sermon –
  • 04/15/2018, Sunday: 2 Lessons – “Gender Identity.” and “Apologetics” – Aleks Slobodyanik. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Preacher –
  • 04/21/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Sanctification and Consecration.” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 04/22/2018, Sunday:  Lesson – “The Lord Supper.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. Admin representative – Stan Sayenko.
  • 04/28/2018, Saturday: 2 Lessons – “Water Baptism.” Teacher – Anatoliy Gnatyuk. and “Repentance and Forgiveness” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk. Sermon –
  • 04/29/2018, Sunday: Lesson “The fall of mankind” – Stan Sayenko. Sermon –
  • 05/05/2018, Saturday: 2 Lessons – “Obedience.” and “Fasting” Teacher – Denis Toderashko. Sermon –
  • 05/06/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 05/12/2018, Saturday: 2 Lessons – “Faith” Teacher – Mikhail Rybak. and “Financial Service for Members of the Church” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. Admin Representative – Stan Sayenko. Sermon –
  • 05/13/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Mothers Day.
  • 05/19/2018, Saturday: 2 Lessons – “Counselor, Holy Spirit” and “The Pentecost” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Sermon
  • 05/20/2018, Sunday: “Day of Pentecost”. Lesson – “Baptism in the Holy Spirit” Teacher – Pavel Kosiuga. Prayer for baptism in the Holy Spirit. No Sermon
  • 05/26/2018, Saturday: NO CLASS. “Memorial Day”
  • 05/27/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. “Memorial Day”
  • 06/02/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Prayer” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Sermon –
  • 06/03/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 06/09/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Confession of Sins.” Teacher – Andrey Petrovskiy. Confessions. Sermon –
  • 06/10/2018, Sunday Morning: Meeting with parents for 30 minutes right after morning service.
  • 06/10/2018, Sunday: Lesson – “Service in Church.”  Teacher – Stan Sayenko, Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Present Church Departments. Sermon –
  • 06/16/2018, Saturday: “Conversation with Sisters.” Pastors – Andrey Ivantsov, Victor Lukyanov. “Conversation with Brothers”. Pastors – Aleks Bashinskiy, Pavel Kosiuga, Stan Sayenko. Sermon –
  • 06/17/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS – Fathers Day
  • 06/23/2018, Saturday: Main Photo. Lesson – “Church members’ responsibilities.” Speaker – Senior Pastor Peter Sayenko. Sermon –
  • 06/24/2018, Sunday:  NO CLASS – Church Anniversary Celebration.
  • 06/30/2018, Saturday: “Graduations Service in Church”. Teacher – Stan Sayenko.
  • 07/01/2018, Sunday: “Baptism in water. At Spanaway Lake.” Ministers of Church.

Administration

  • Stan Sayenko – 253-905-4082
  • Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy – 253-678-4499
  • Aleksandr Bashinskiy – 206-992-5047
  • Sergey Zadniprovskiy – 253-209-9215