Baptism Class

Baptism Class Schedule

  • 03/10/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “About God”. Teacher – Aleksandr Bashinskiy.
  • 03/11/2018, Sunday: class is cancelled because of funeral service of Eddie Petrik at 6 PM in CFC church.
  • 03/17/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “The Angels of God.” Teacher – Andrey Babin. Admin representative – Aleksandr Bashinskiy.
  • 03/18/2018, Sunday: Lesson 1 – “Satan, The World of the Fallen Angels.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. Lesson 2 – “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov.
  • 03/24/2018, Saturday: Lesson 1 – “Predestination.” Teacher – Aleksander Bashinskiy. Lesson 2 – “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov.
  • 03/25/2018, Sunday: Lesson 1 – “The Importance and Necessity of studying the Scriptures.” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Lesson 2 “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov. Youth choir will go to Church of Grace to lead evening service there.
  • 03/31/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “The Lord Supper.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko.
  • 04/01/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS . Easter Sunday.
  • 04/07/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Being Born Again.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 04/08/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 04/14/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Death, Resurrection and Service of Intersession of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk.
  • 04/15/2018, Sunday:  Lesson 1 – “Gender Identity”, Teacher Aleks Slobodyanik, Lesson 2 – “Apologetics”, Teacher Aleks Slobodyanik. Admin representative – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 04/21/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Sanctification and Consecration.” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 04/22/2018, Sunday: Lesson 1 –  “Faith”. Teacher – Mikhail Rybak. Lesson 2 –“The fall of mankind” Teacher – Stan Sayenko.
  • 04/28/2018, Saturday: Lesson 1 – “Water Baptism.” Teacher – Anatoliy Gnatyuk. Lesson 2 – “Repentance and Forgiveness” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk.
  • 04/29/2018, Sunday: Lesson 1 – “The teaching and commandments of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. Lesson 2 – “Financial Service for Members of the Church” Teacher – Stan Sayenko.
  • 05/05/2018, Saturday: Lessons 1 –  “Faith”. Teacher – Mikhail Rybak. Lesson 1 – “Obedience.” Teacher – Denis Toderashko. Lesson 2 – “Fasting” Teacher – Denis Toderashko.
  • 05/06/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 05/12/2018, Saturday: NO CLASS. Bible School Graduation.
  • 05/13/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Mothers Day.
  • 05/19/2018, Saturday: Lessons – “Counselor, Holy Spirit”. Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy. Lesson 2 – “The Pentecost” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 05/20/2018, Sunday: (Day of Pentecost). Lesson – “Baptism in the Holy Spirit” Teacher – Pavel Kosiuga. Prayer for baptism in the Holy Spirit.
  • 05/26/2018, Saturday: NO CLASS. “Memorial Day”
  • 05/27/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. “Memorial Day”
  • 06/02/2018, Saturday: Lesson 1 – “Prayer” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev.  Lesson 2 – “Water Baptism” Teacher – Anatoliy Gnatyuk.
  • 06/03/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 06/09/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Confession of Sins.” Teacher – Andrey Petrovskiy. Confessions.
  • 06/10/2018, Sunday Morning: Meeting with parents of those who will be baptized, for 30 minutes, right after morning service.
  • 06/10/2018, Sunday: Lesson – “Christians Life” Teacher – Pavel Kosiuga.
  • 06/16/2018, Saturday: Main Photo. Lesson – “Services in Church.” Church departments will be presented.  Teachers – Stan Sayenko and Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy.
  • 06/17/2018, Sunday: NO CLASS – Fathers Day
  • 06/23/2018, Saturday: Lesson – “Church members’ responsibilities.” Speaker – Senior Pastor, Peter Sayenko.
  • 06/24/2018, Sunday:  “Conversation with Sisters.” Pastors – Andrey Ivantsov, Victor Lukyanov. “Conversation with Brothers”. Pastors – Aleks Bashinskiy, Pavel Kosiuga, Stan Sayenko.
  • 06/30/2018, Saturday: “Graduations Service in Church”. Person in charge – Stan Sayenko.
  • 07/01/2018, Sunday: “Baptism in water. At Spanaway Lake.” Ministers of our Church.

Administration

  • Stan Sayenko – 253-905-4082
  • Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy – 253-678-4499
  • Aleksandr Bashinskiy – 206-992-5047
  • Sergey Zadniprovskiy – 253-209-9215

Media