Baptism Class

March 9, 2019 – July 6, 2019

03/9/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Personality of God.” Teacher – Aleksandr Bashinskiy.

03/10/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “The Angels of God and world of the fallen Angels.” Teacher – Andrey Babin.

03/16/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov.

03/17/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “Sinful downfall of mankind.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko.

03/23/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “The importance and necessity of studying the Scripture.” Teacher – Aleksey Shkarin.

03/24/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “Repentance and forgiveness.” Teacher – Olyeg Kondratyuk.

03/30/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Being born again.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev.

03/31/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “Gender Identity.” Teacher – Aleksandr Slobodyanik.

04/06/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Faith.” Teacher – Mikhail Ribak.

04/07/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.

04/13/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Consecration and Dedication.” Teacher – Sergey Zadniprovskiy.

04/14/2019, Sunday:  Lesson – “Prayer.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev.

04/20/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Death, resurrection and service of intersession of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk.

04/20/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Easter Sunday.

04/27/2019, Saturday: Lesson “Fasting.” Teacher – Denis Toderashko.

04/28/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “Counselor Holy Spirit. The Pentecost. Baptism of the Holy Spirit.” Teacher – Aleksey Shkarin.

05/04/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Financial Service for Members of the Chruch.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko.

05/05/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.

05/11/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Obedience.” Teacher – Denis Toderashko.

05/12/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Mother’s Day.

05/18/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “The Lord Supper.” Teacher – Mark Anikusko.

05/19/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “The teachings of Christ.” Teacher – Andrey Anikysko.

05/25/2019, Saturday: NO CLASS. Memorial Day.

05/26/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Memorial Day.

06/01/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Confession of sins.” Teacher – Andrey Petrovskiy.

06/02/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.

06/08/2019, Saturday: Confessions.

06/09/2019, Sunday: Day of Pentecost. Prayer for baptism in the Holy Spirit. Pavel Kosyuga.

06/15/2019, Sunday: Lesson – “Water Baptism.” Teacher – Anatoliy Gnatyuk.

06/16/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS – Father’s Day.

06/22/2019, Saturday: Lesson – “Predestination.” Teacher – Aleksandr Bashinskiy.

06/23/2019, Sunday: Conversation with Sisters – Natasha Toderashko, Olga Slobodyanik. Conversation with brothers – Aleksandr Bashinskiy, Stan Sayenko.

06/29/2019, Saturday: “Church members’ responsibilities.” Speaker – Senior Pastor, Peter Sayenko.

06/30/2019, Sunday: NO CLASS – Church Anniversary celebration.

07/06/2019, Saturday: Graduation Service in Church. Person in charge – Stan Sayenko.

07/07/2019, Sunday: Baptism in water at Spanaway Lake. Ministers of our church.

Administration

  • Stan Sayenko – 253-905-4082
  • Aleksey Shkarin – 253-332-8597
  • Aleksandr Bashinskiy – 206-992-5047
  • Sergey Zadniprovskiy – 253-209-9215
  • Alex Sloboda – 253-797-0781

Media